Contact Us

Steve VanLaan
President
stevevl@vanlaan.com

Kathy Cromer
Office Manager
kathyc@vanlaan.com

Bernie Hollemans
Senior Sales Account Manager
bernieh@vanlaan.com

Greg Diekevers
Senior Sales Account Manager
gdiekevers@vanlaan.com

Tyler Pyke
Purchasing Coordinator/Inside Sales
TylerP@vanlaan.com

Lloyd Bailey
Logistics Manager
LloydB@vanlaan.com

Austin Evans
Detailer
AustinE@vanlaan.com

Brad Hill
Warehouse Coordinator
BradH@vanlaan.com

Jeremiah (Jerry) Jordan
General Manager
jerryj@vanlaan.com

Travis Fase
Inside Sales
TravisF@vanlaan.com

Steve Denzel
Senior Detailer
steved@vanlaan.com

Sara Oudbier
Accounts Receivable
sarao@vanlaan.com

Valerie VanLaan
Accounts Payable
valeriev@vanlaan.com

Sam Andree
Detailer
SamA@vanlaan.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    ADDRESS

    3240 68th Street, SE
    Dutton, Michigan 49316